Loading... Please wait...

Advanced Search | Search Tips

The Tales of Tiptoes Lightly

  • The Tales of Tiptoes Lightly


The Tales of Tiptoes Lightly is one book made up of Book One, Book Two and Book Three, a series of three spring adventure tales: 'The Bee who lost his Buzz', 'Pumpkin Crow' and 'Lucy Goose and the Half-egg.' Each series is comprised of 14 different short tales or chapters; over 40 in all and the sweetest stories I've ever read. Lavishly and lovingly illustrated by the artist-author, the stories are humorous, sanguine and droll. They are innocent and magical nature tales of Tiptoes, a fairy who lives in an acorn high up in the branches of Great Oak Tree.

Soft cover; 104 pages. 

Author: Reg Down

Ages 4 to 9.

Book 1 of a 3 book set which includes The Festival of Stones and Big Stamp Two Toes the Barefoot Giant.

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!